Upcoming Classes for 2020

Fantasia Crystals offers many classes other than
School of Magickal Arts Classes, check them out HERE
News- unless something changes, classes will resume in 2021.
 
 
 
 
Reservation required please call 602-277-0538 or stop by Fantasia Crystals to reserve a seat, or call the day of the event to see if any seats are open. Classes are only $15 and you will pay the instructor the day of the class. Some classes are cash only so be sure and call and reserve yours seat.   Reservations will only be taken within 8 weeks of the class date.
 
Gods & Spiritual Beings- March 12 (Thursday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Divination Basics- March 27 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Ritual and Magickal Tools- March 29 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin. Event is full, call 602-277-0538 the day of the event to see if any seats are open.
 
Trance & Meditation Basics- April 15 (Wednesday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Wortcunning: Herbs, Incense and Oils- April 19 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Energy and Magick Basics- April 26 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Paganism 101- May 15 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Wheel of the Year- May 27 (Wednesday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Crystals for Beginners- June 5 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Working with the Elements- June 7 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin. 
 
 Magickal Symbols 101- June 21 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Candle Magick Basics- July 10 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Gods and Spiritual Beings- July 12 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin. 
 
Divination Basics: Tarot, Runes & More- July 26 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Ritual & Magickal Tools- August 5 (Wednesday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
Trance & Meditation Basics- August 9 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin
Wortcunning- August 28 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez. 
 
Energy & Magick Basics- September 4 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Paganism 101- September 6 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Wheel of the Year- September 20 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Crystals for Beginners- September 27 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Working with the Elements- October 16 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Magickal Symbols- October 21 (Wednesday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Candle Magick for Beginners- October 25 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.  
 
Gods & Spiritual Beings- November 5 (Thursday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Divination Basics- November 20 (Friday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Ritual and Magickal Tools- November 22 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.
 
Trance & Meditation Basics- December 2 (Wednesday 6-7:30pm) Facilitator: Beth Rodriguez.
 
Wortcunning: Herbs, Incense and Oils- December 6 (Sunday 3-4:30pm) Facilitator: Michael Erwin.

© 2023 by Diana Fate. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean